5.0 stars
Posted by a client
January 7, 2016

Mr. Hitchcock understands bankruptcy law to the fullest. He stood by me from the filing date to the dismissal of my chapter 13 bankruptcy case. His knowledge, dedication, and comfort was reassuring during an unsure and unsettling time. He also never judged me and his demeanor put me at ease. Thank you Mr. HITCHCOCK!


5.0 stars
Posted by Chris
January 8, 2016

I highly recommend Mr. Hitchcock. He treated me with kindness and compassion. He was extremely helpful with my case. He cares and was able to answer all my questions. I was very pleased with the results of my case. I thank God for him. I wish there were more honest and caring lawyers like him.


​5.0 stars
Posted by a client
Jan 22, 2016

Mr. Hitchcock helped make me feel at ease during my case and he was always there when I needed him. He explained everything so there was no question about what was going on. He's a great attorney. Easy to work with during a stressful situation.


5.0 stars
Posted by Heather Ward
March 14, 2016

Mr. Hitchcock is a very polite man. He gave me the information I needed to get my divorce done. And everything was done in a timely manner. I just signed my papers today! He made the process that I thought would be difficult very very simple. Thank you Mr. Hitchcock. I would recommend you to everyone I know.


5.0 stars
Posted by Annette
March 15, 2016

Mr. Hitchcock I appreciate you and thank you so much for the work that you had done for me - you are an excellent lawyer and would definitely recommend you, you are very trusted and caring.  Thank you so much!


5.0 stars
Posted by Jeff

January 8, 2016

Mr. Hitchcock is very helpful in every way and goes out of his way to help you out.

5.0 stars
Posted by John Riddle
January 7, 2016

John helped me with a number of property issues i.e. leases
sales, and representation in court for five plus years. He also assisted and prepared my last will and testament.

 
5.0 stars
Posted by a client


Professional, patient, and guiding.

 
5.0 stars
Terri Freeman Hornsby

John is a great attorney, he's handled two bankruptcies, a child adoption and a divorce for me and is always there to answer questions if I have them regarding other possible legal matters. I would recommend him to anyone, he's the best. Always professional, courteous and there when you need him.

5.0 stars
Posted by Beverly 
on Jan 14, 2016

I would have no problem recommending him. He helped us through a difficult time and situation, he was accessible and professional.

 


John F. Hitchcock